Johannes Ludwig – Airbourne


Artikelnummer: 2 Kategorie:


1. Moskito-Paradies
2. Vamp 24-12-11
3. Airbourne
4. This World’s Not Mine
5. Shape Shifter
6. Highlanders
7. Weiß
8. Dedicated to B.
9. Outro

Album Teaser auf soundcloud:

All compositions by Johannes Ludwig

Recorded by Christian Heck at Loft, Cologne on February the 3rd and 4th 2014
Mixed by Christian Heck at Tonart Studio Kerpen
Mastered by Andreas Kolinski
Produced by Johannes Ludwig
Photo & Coverdesign by Nadine Targiel